Our advantages

You may ask: “Let the issue of teaching a child to swim is relevant and urgent to me, but why should I pay attention exactly to this proposal, while there are so many alternatives?” Clearly, the choice is entirely up to you and it determined by a number of factors. We, from our side, only wanted to draw your attention and describe some of these:

Coach

Undoubtedly, the most important component of training - is the coach. Your child will taught by a real professional who not only has years of experience in this area, but also the appropriate academic background. In addition, our coach is not only a good specialist, but also cheerful and charming person, and work with children is his calling.

Material base.

Our classes are held in the sports club “Ķeizarmežs”, what is chosen by many famous Latvian athletes, teams and national team. The reasons for such choice is related to the particular infrastructure of the complex that combines a sports specialty with an excellent opportunities for recreation and a high level of comfort, that makes the complex in an elite health club, what, importantly, also is located in Mežaparks close to a picturesque lake.

Your child will be provided with necessary equipment in our classes (floats - armlets, if necessary glasses, boards for swimming, balls, etc.). In accordance with the skills of the child, classes are conducted in a small or deep basin, using a different set of exercises.

After classes in the swimming pool, children can go to bask in one of two baths of the complex or what is more popular among children, sit in the jacuzzi. Changing rooms with showers, lockers, mirrors and hair dryer are directly connected to the pool. There is a cafe in the club with good and inexpensive menu. All this and more provides a solid material foundation for the trainings not only for professional athletes but also your child.

Price

For all the exceptional magnificence of the sports complex and ongoing classes, what includes classes in the pool and a visit to the baths and jacuzzi, the cost of classes is one of the lowest in Riga.

Safety and Hygiene

Coach is there without interruption and are in contact with children during classes. Administrators of the pools provide a general order. Lockers in the locker room are possible to lock with a key. Valuables can be left in special boxes at the reception. General procedures in the complex implement security guard.

The water of both basins of the complex is purified without cease with chlorine free filtration system. The ventilation system regenerates air and maintains its temperature at around 27°C. The staff of cleaners keep cleanliness at all times.

Ease for parents

For those who expect a child during his training, there are a number of options to fill their leisure time. You can spend time doing your own training in the pool or gym. You can sit and wait in a cafe or may visit the solarium. Many people also choose the place on the balcony from what they can watch the progress of training and be a witness of their child’s success.

Наши преимущества

Вы, возможно, спросите: «пусть вопрос обучения ребенка плаванию мне важен и актуален, но почему же мне стоит прислушаться именно к данному предложению, когда вокруг так много альтернатив?» Безусловно, выбор всецело за Вами и он определяется целым рядом разных факторов. Мы же, со своей стороны, лишь только хотели бы еще раз обратить Ваше внимание и охарактеризовать некоторые из них:

Тренер

Безусловно, самая важная составляющая занятий - это тренер. Вашего ребенка будет обучать настоящий профессионал, который не только имеет многолетний опыт в этой области, но и соответствующее академическое образование. Ко всему прочему, у нас тренер не только хороший специалист, но и жизнерадостный и обаятельный человек, который работу с детьми считает своим призванием.

Материальная база.

Наши занятия проходят в спортивном клубе “Ķeizarmežs”, который своей базой выбрали многие известные Латвийские спортсмены, команды и сборные. Причины такого выбора, в числе прочего, связаны с особой инфраструктурой комплекса, объединяющей спортивную специализацию с замечательными возможностями для отдыха и высоким уровнем комфорта, что превращает комплекс в элитарный спортивный клуб, который, что немаловажно, еще и расположен в Межапарке рядом с живописным озером.

Для занятий Вашему ребенку будет обеспечен необходимый инвентарь (поплавки-нарукавники, если необходимо очки, доски для плавания, мячики и пр.). В соответствии с навыками ребенка, занятия ведутся в маленьком или глубоком бассейне, применяя различный комплекс упражнений.

После занятий в бассейне дети смогут сходить погреться в одну из двух бань комплекса или, что более популярно у детей, посидеть в джакузи. Раздевалка с душем, шкафчиками, зеркалами, феном непосредственно соединена с бассейном. В клубе кафе с хорошим и недорогим меню. Все это а также и многое другое обеспечивает солидную материальную базу для занятий не только профессиональных спортсменов, но и Вашего ребенка.

Цена

При всей исключительной замечательности спортивного комплекса и проводимых занятий, в которые входят занятия в бассейне, а также посещение бань и джакузи, стоимость занятий одна из самых низких в Риге. Мы считаем, что занятия плаванием для детей должны быть доступны.

Безопасность и гигиена

Тренер неприрывно присутствует и находится в контакте с детьми во время занятий. Девушки - администраторы бассейна обеспечивают общий порядок и чистоту. Шкафчики в раздевалке закрываются на ключ. Ценные вещи можно оставить в специальных ячейках на ресепшене. Общий порядок в комплексе осуществляет охранник.

Вода обеих бассейнов комплекса неприрывно очищается безхлорной системой фильтрации. Система вентиляции регенирирует воздух и поддерживает его температуру на отметке 27° С. Штат уборщиков неприрывно поддерживает чистоту.

Удобство родителей

Для тех, кто ожидает ребенка, находящегося на тренировке, есть целый ряд вариантов для заполнения досуга. Вы можете провести время, проводя собственную тренировку в бассейне или тренажерном зале. Вы можете поседеть в кафе или может посетить солярий. Многие же выбирают места на балконе, с которого можно смотреть за ходом тренировки и быть свидетелем успехов своего ребенка.